null

Comic Books & Graphic Novels

Comic Books & Graphic Novels

  • Product
  • Qty in Cart
  • Quantity
  • Price
  • Subtotal
  • Children of Virtue and Vengeance

    Children of Virtue and Vengeance

    $19.99
    A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK“Meet Tomi Adeyemi―the new J.K. Rowling. (Yep, she’s that good).” ―Entertainment Weekly After battling the impossible, Zélie and Amari have finally succeeded in bringing magic...
    $19.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $19.99
    Subtotal:
  • Children of Blood and Bones

    Children of Blood and Bones

    $18.99
    With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi’s West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.They killed my mother.They...
    $18.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • Luke Cage Vol. 2: Caged

    Luke Cage Vol. 2: Caged

    $15.99
    Carl Lucas went to jail for a crime that he didn't commit, and came out a new man: the unbreakable hero named Luke Cage! But now, he finds himself on the wrong side of the law and thrown in prison once again. What dark power has caged Luke once more? And...
    $15.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $15.99
    Subtotal:
  • Watch_Dogs: Return To Rocinha

    Watch_Dogs: Return To Rocinha

    $16.99
    Based on the hit-video game of the same name, a young hacker in Rio makes her stand against the corruption in her home!Sauda, a young hacker from the Rochinha favela in Rio, returns years later to the neighborhood she grew up in to discover her little...
    $16.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $16.99
    Subtotal:
  • Fantastic Four: Prodigal Sun

    Fantastic Four: Prodigal Sun

    $15.99
    Who is the mysterious alien Prodigal and why is he in the Savage Land? As he attempts to return home he will cross paths with the Fantastic Four, the Silver Surfer and the new Guardians of the Galaxy!
    $15.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $15.99
    Subtotal:
  • MARVEL: THE CHARACTERS AND THEIR UNIVERSE (MARVEL 75 YEARS)

    MARVEL: THE CHARACTERS AND THEIR UNIVERSE (MARVEL 75 YEARS)

    $18.99
    The mythological giants of popular culture include Captain America, Silver Surfer, Iron Man, Doctor Strange, The X-Men, Spider-Man, and the Incredible Hulk.All are featured in this spectacular 75th Anniversary book that covers the history of Marvel...
    $18.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $18.99
    Subtotal:
  • DC COMICS SUPER HEROINES: 100 GREATEST MOMENTS DC COMICS SUPER HEROINES: 100 GREATEST MOMENTS

    DC COMICS SUPER HEROINES: 100 GREATEST MOMENTS

    $24.99
    From Batgirl to Wonder Woman, all of the greatest female characters of the DC Comics universe are paid homage in this epic tome, DC Comics Heroines: 100 Greatest Moments. Broken down, moment by moment, readers are able to follow pivotal points in the...
    $24.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $24.99
    Subtotal:
  • Enemies & Allies Enemies & Allies

    Enemies & Allies

    $15.99
    Evil is loose in the world. As the United States and the Soviet Union race to build their nuclear stockpiles, two extraordinary men are called upon to form an uneasy alliance. Studies in opposites - shadow and light - a Dark Knight and a Man of Steel...
    $15.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $15.99
    Subtotal:
  • Black Panther & the Crew: We Are the Streets Black Panther & the Crew: We Are the Streets

    Black Panther & the Crew: We Are the Streets

    $17.99
    Black Panther, Storm, Luke Cage, Misty Knight and Manifold band together to take on a dangerous wave of street-level threats in a new series by co-writers Ta-Nehisi Coates (New York Times best-selling author of Between the World and Me and...
    $17.99
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $17.99
    Subtotal:
  • NAT TURNER NAT TURNER

    NAT TURNER

    $12.95
    The story of Nat Turner and his slave rebellion—which began on August 21, 1831, in Southampton County, Virginia—is known among school children and adults. To some he is a hero, a symbol of Black resistance and a precursor to the civil rights movement; to...
    $12.95
    Qty in Cart: 0
    Quantity:
    Price:
    $12.95
    Subtotal:
  • Total: items /

Adding your products to cart